4 Steps To Remove Black/White heads

When I was 17 years old,I used to have this super duper crystal clear face,shiny,hardly can ever find any pimples or blackheads on my face.My friends used to be jealous of my skin.Well,that was long time ago.And now,my face is oily with uncountable amount of pimples and black/white heads.Couldn’t find the exact reason of what causes the sudden change to my skin.Most probably,its due to my eating habits and living environment.I had tried various kind of creams but yet it did not stop.

One of my cousin sister taught me a simple way to remove black/white heads and on how to prevent it and she even demonstrated it on my face,well it really works..

So here is the 4 simple steps:

1)Wash your oily face with any facial foams.Better if you use a facial foam that remove excessive oils and dirt from face.Wipe your face with a clean towel.

wash face with clean water

wash face with clean water

2)Apply Cosway Black head Remover Lotion on your face.Let is dry for a few seconds.This blackhead lotion will moisten the skin surface and loosen the pores so that the black/white heads can be removed easily.

Bioglo Blackhead Lotion(cosway)

Bioglo Blackhead Lotion(cosway)

3)Use any safety pins or cotton swap and gently press along the black/whiteheads area to remove it.Do it all over the face especially at the T-ZONE area.

blackhead tool

blackhead tool

Removed blackhead on the face

Removed blackhead on the face

4)Wash your face again with any facial form and continue with applying toner and day/night cream

IMPORTANT NOTES:

~Do/Dont’s if you have an oily pimple skin:

  • Avoid from eating deep-fried oily foods
  • Avoid from exposing your skin too much to the UV light and dusty environment
  • Take in at least 7 glass of clean mineral water
  • Consume healthy foods like vegetables,fruits,oats..
  • Always clean your face with toner,and apply moisturizer
  • Try out some home-made facial mask
  • Eat a tablet of VITAMIN C or try drinking REDOXON VITAMIN C(SOLUBLE IN WATER) juice everyday for a healthy skin

CLICK HERE to read more on Black/White heads.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Brinda
    Sep 14, 2010 @ 09:21:55

    Ok ok noted my darling !!!
    I will try it on my hubby’s face this week if I able to get the Cosway Lotion and could you advise me where may I to get the blackhead tool ??

    Please let me know yeah…
    thanks for your useful info !!!
    Muuuaaaxxxx!!!

    Reply

    • shaney89
      Sep 14, 2010 @ 10:41:28

      hahahaha…..after trying let me noe if it works….=)..and the blackhead tool,u can buy it from 7 eleven or any Watson shops…..they should have….=)..i just bought a blackhead lotion de oder day for rm 28(if u’re a member)..=)

      Reply

Leave a Reply

