My Latest Collection~Sea Shells

The other day I went for a vacation in Air Papan,Mersing beach.Along the beautiful beach,there were many dead seashells.I wouldn’t want to miss the chance of grabbing few back home….

TURITELLIDAE SPECIES

TURITELLIDAE SPECIES

The dead Starfish

The dead Starfish

PATELLIDAE

PATELLIDAE

Actually I collected a box full of seashells.Unfortunately I left those shells in my grandma’s house.I was having the 3 most almost perfect shells with me.Hence,I uploaded the pictures of it.I have decided to make a necklace using the PATELLIDAE SPECIES shell.However,it is not an easy peazy lemon squeeze work.The cleaning process of a seashell requires a skill.

Click Here to learn more about seashells on how to clean it and keep it as a souvenir…….

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. thanajee lili
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 10:17:26

    i lyk it!!

    Reply

  2. shaney89
    Sep 15, 2010 @ 13:25:54

    hahaha,yamuna akka has more nicer ones all……..

    Reply

  3. panibaby
    Sep 16, 2010 @ 08:48:50

    very nice…..

    Reply

Leave a Reply

